COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2023-2024

LIFE MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE:

Section 12. The President shall appoint a Past President and three members to the Life Membership Committee. Each of the members shall have served at least one full term as a Treasurer. The Committee shall review and recommend to the membersip the Life Membership candidates who meet Life Membership criteria as set forth in the Bylaws Article X.

Chair - Gayla Hawkins, Immediate Past President	Grayson County
Karrie Crownover, President	Burnet County
Katherine Hudson, Past President	Wise County
Cindy Yeatts Brown, Past President	Denton County